.d-md-none .d-lg-block bibimot

Abandoned Trucks: Restore or Recycle?

View
Abandoned Trucks: Restore or Recycle?
Tractors and old trucks no one needs - all this has become familiar, especially for those who live far from big cities. The abandoned "GAZon", "sixty-sixth" or ZIL-130 somehow arouse little interest. Another thing is trucks, truck tractors, especially if they are foreign-made. Moreover, oddly enough, there are instances that have been abandoned quite recently (you can verify this by watching the video on the AUTO VIDEO channel). But the period of their normal state is short-lived: there are always lovers of someone else's.


It seems that today and times are different, but no! On such sites, sometimes there are cars and even buses that are “some” 20-30 years old. For example, to save space, some of them literally put on top of each other. Even such rather big trucks as KrAZ. But foreign cars have gone: Skoda-LIAZ is a rare specimen, where are you, car enthusiasts?

Such a “trouble” in the form of an accumulation of abandoned vehicles is typical not only for the Russian Federation: the countries of America and Europe suffer the same. Unless the scale is larger there and the equipment can be found quite old. Moreover: part of it, which worked even in the days after the end of the Second World War, is still working. But back to Russia: the most interesting thing in the video is that its author tells where you can find cemeteries or individual copies of abandoned cars.

Author:

Photos used: https://youtube.com

What do you think of abandoned trucks and vans?

We vote!

We are We are in Yandex Zen
GAZon Next - the most modern medium-duty truck from RussiaLIAZ is not a bus, but a dream of Soviet truckers

Cadillac Seville 1992: “Freudian slip”

Cadillac Seville 1992: “Freudian slip”

We can guess why Seville is so good. And we’ll answer exactly what chords the Cadillac, named after the Spanish city, touches. Exciting! At least he already...
  • 255

.d-md-none .d-lg-block bibimot

Брошенные грузовики: восстановят или утилизируют?

Смотреть
Брошенные грузовики: восстановят или утилизируют?
Никому не нужные трактора и старые грузовики – все это стало привычным, особенно для тех, кто живет далеко от больших городов. Брошенный «ГАЗон», «шестьдесят шестая» или ЗиЛ-130 как-то уже мало вызывают интереса. Другое дело – фуры, седельные тягачи, тем более, если они иностранного производства. Причем, как это ни странно, попадаются экземпляры, брошенные совсем недавно (в этом вы сможете убедиться, посмотрев ролик на канале AUTO VIDEO). Но срок их нормального состояния недолог: всегда находятся любители чужого.


Вроде бы сегодня и времена другие, ан нет! На подобных площадках иногда встречаются машины и даже автобусы возрастом «каких-то» 20-30 лет. Например, для экономии места некоторые из них в прямом смысле ставят друг на друга. Даже такие немаленькие грузовики, как КрАЗ. А вот пошли иномарки: Skoda-LIAZ – редкий экземпляр, где же вы, коллекционеры-любители авто?

Подобная «беда» в виде скопления брошенного автотранспорта характерна не только для РФ: страны Америки и Европы страдают тем же. Разве что масштабы там побольше и технику можно встретить совсем старую. Более того: часть ее, работавшей еще во времена после окончания Второй Мировой, трудится до сих пор. Но вернемся в Россию: самое интересное в ролике то, что его автор рассказывает, где можно найти кладбища или отдельные экземпляры заброшенных машин.

Автор:

Использованы фотографии: https://youtube.com

А вы что думаете о брошенных грузовиках и фурах?

Голосуем!

Мы в Мы в Яндекс Дзен
ГАЗон Next – самый современный среднетоннажный грузовик из РоссииLIAZ – не автобус, а мечта советских дальнобойщиков

Т500 – советский трактор из Чебоксар

Т500 – советский трактор из Чебоксар

Хотя Т500 был разработан челябинскими специалистами, на конвейер он встал на новом Чебоксарском тракторном заводе. В результате техника не только простояла на...
  • 214