.d-md-none .d-lg-block bibimot

MAZ and Volat with ABN on the back, or which gods the manufacturers of the most complex special equipment pray to

View
MAZ and Volat with ABN on the back, or which gods the manufacturers of the most complex special equipment pray to
This equipment is definitely not useful in a rural farmstead or country house. There is no need for a concrete pump unless you are a construction manager. We are not going to buy ABN. But why not look at the work of highly specialized equipment and be happy for the domestic manufacturer?


It is interesting to observe the complex mechanism for pumping concrete installed on the “trolley” of a truck. The sight of the grandiose mobile structure is mesmerizing. The dexterity of the machine is amazing: it picks up freshly prepared concrete and transfers tens of cubic meters to the placement site through a concrete pipeline in a matter of minutes. The latter is a hose up to 63 m long, which is cleverly and compactly laid on the MAZ or Volat loading platform.

How does the mechanism work, how is it installed on the base, what qualifications does the driver of the converted truck have? Answers to many questions in a short video provided by the Konstantin PRO channel. Passionate about their work, active, cheerful employees of the PST company will show the latest Xanjer concrete pump, which they are preparing for the international exhibition of special equipment at the end of May 2024. At the same time, with inimitable humor, they will tell you about a personal deity who guards concrete equipment... We invite you to watch, it will be fun!

Author:

Photos used: youtube.com

To what extent are you interested in special equipment, in particular, ABN?

We vote!

We are We are in Yandex Zen
The MAZ-171 apron bus is a world sensation with a great futureHalf-forgotten MAZs: experimental and serial truck tractors and road trains

.d-md-none .d-lg-block bibimot

МАЗ и «Волат» с АБН на «спине», или каким богам молятся производители сложнейшей спецтехники

Смотреть
МАЗ и «Волат» с АБН на «спине», или каким богам молятся производители сложнейшей спецтехники
Это оборудование точно не пригодится в сельском подворье или на даче. Автобетононасос не нужен, если вы не начальник строительного управления. Покупать АБН мы не собираемся. Но почему бы не посмотреть на работу узкоспециализированной техники, не порадоваться за отечественного производителя?


Интересно наблюдать за сложным механизмом для перекачки бетона, установленным на «тележке» грузовика. Завораживает зрелище грандиозной мобильной конструкции. Удивляет ловкость машины: забирает свежеприготовленный бетон и десятки кубометров за считанные минуты передает к месту укладки через бетоновод. Последний представляет собой рукав длиной до 63 м, который хитрым образом компактно уложен на грузовой платформе МАЗ или «Волат».

Как устроен механизм, каким способом его водружают на базу, какая квалификация у водителя переоборудованного грузовика? Ответы на множество вопросов в коротком видеоролике, предоставленном каналом «Константин ПРО». Увлеченные своим делом, активные, жизнерадостные сотрудники компании ПСТ покажут новейший бетононасос Xanjer, который они готовят к международной выставке спецтехники в конце мая 2024 года. Заодно с неподражаемым юмором расскажут о персональном божестве, охраняющем бетонное оборудование… Приглашаем к просмотру, будет весело!

Автор:

Использованы фотографии: youtube.com

А в какой степени вас интересует спецтехника, в частности, АБН?

Голосуем!

Мы в Мы в Яндекс Дзен
Перронный автобус МАЗ-171 – мировая сенсация с большим будущимПолузабытые МАЗы: экспериментальные и серийные седельные тягачи и автопоезда