.d-md-none .d-lg-block bibimot

Automatic transmission: look inside - nothing complicated!

View
Automatic transmission: look inside - nothing complicated!
When they say: “automatic box”, something immediately seems overly complex, incomprehensible and terribly expensive. Moreover, in the latter case, both during the purchase and repair, maintenance. But in fact, after watching the video on the Denis MECHANIK channel, you will understand: the automatic transmission has a simple principle of operation, which can be clearly seen.


Along the way, Denis will tell you how to use the "machine" so that it serves you as long as possible. For example, you will understand why it is impossible to stand at a crossroads with the automatic transmission lever in the “neutral” position. And also the author will saw the so-called. "donut" to show what's inside and how it works.

You will also learn many unexpected subtleties: for example, why you need to remove the oil pan to change the oil in an automatic transmission. The master shows a disassembled used unit: when you see what is inside, you will immediately understand that you need to have access to the gearbox elements when filling in new lubricant. At the next stage, Denis removes the valve body - the main "source" of breakdowns, as well as the electronic module, which also does not indulge the car owner with a long service life. What's inside and why does it all fail? Watch the video! And the specialist will tell you why you need to activate “D” after starting the engine and stand for a minute with the brake pressed.

Author:

Photos used: https://youtube.com

What do you think about the device and repair of automatic transmission?

We vote!

We are We are in Yandex Zen
Choosing a motor oil for winter 2022What should be the oil level in the engine and why

.d-md-none .d-lg-block bibimot

АКПП: смотрим внутрь – ничего сложного!

Смотреть
АКПП: смотрим внутрь – ничего сложного!
Когда говорят: «коробка-автомат», сразу представляется что-то чрезмерно сложное, непонятное и ужасно дорогое. Причем, в последнем случае, как при покупке, так и ремонте, обслуживании. Но на самом деле, посмотрев ролик на канале «Denis МЕХАНИК», вы поймете: АКПП имеет простой принцип работы, что видно наглядно.


Попутно Денис расскажет, как пользоваться «автоматом», чтобы максимально долго он вам прослужил. Например, поймете, почему нельзя стоять на перекрестке с переводом рычага АКПП в положение «нейтраль». А также автор на ваших глазах распилит т. н. «бублик», чтобы показать, что там внутри и как это работает.

Еще узнаете множество неожиданных тонкостей: например, для чего нужно снимать поддон картера, чтобы заменить масло в автоматической коробке. Мастер показывает разобранный агрегат б/у: увидев, что там внутри, вы сразу поймете, что необходимо иметь доступ к элементам КПП при заливке нового смазочного материала. На следующем этапе Денис снимает гидроблок – главный «источник» поломок, а также электронный модуль, тоже не балующий автовладельца долгим сроком службы. Что там внутри и почему все это выходит из строя? Смотрите видео! А специалист расскажет, для чего нужно после пуска двигателя активировать «D» и постоять минуту с нажатым тормозом.

Автор:

Использованы фотографии: https://youtube.com

А вы что думаете об устройстве и ремонте АКПП?

Голосуем!

Мы в Мы в Яндекс Дзен
Выбираем моторное масло для зимы 2022Какой должен быть уровень масла в двигателе и почему

Т500 – советский трактор из Чебоксар

Т500 – советский трактор из Чебоксар

Хотя Т500 был разработан челябинскими специалистами, на конвейер он встал на новом Чебоксарском тракторном заводе. В результате техника не только простояла на...
  • 214